[Mixtape] @DjSmokeMixtapes – Smoked Out Radio 38 Hosted by @BigqBossFetti @Pedezi_419


DJ Smoke has definitely built a brand out of his Smoked Out Radio mixtape series. Smoke is currently working behind the scenes to bring his Smoked Out Radio brand to many new places, so pay attention. For Smoked Out Radio 38, DJ Smoke links with Boss Fetti & Pedezi to host Smoked Out Radio 38! If you’re not already up on it make sure you check for the blazing hot single from Pedezi “Nobody like you” (#40 on this tape), and Boss Fetti’s new joint “Cakked up” (#15 on this tape) is doing numbers too. This mixtape features new music from Juicy J, Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Bibby, ASAP Ant, Kevin Gates, Future, Chris Brown, Usher, Boss Fetti, Pedezi, Rick Ross, Young Dro, Wiz Khalifa, Schoolboy Q, Nas and with 40 tracks you will find many more of your favorite artists on this mixtape.

Dj Smoke – Smoked Out Radio 38 Hosted by Boss Fetti

01. Intro/Low (Feat. Nicki Minaj, Young Thug, Lil Bibby)
02. ASAP Ant – Whippin Ft. Lil Uzi
03. Kevin Gates – Out The Mud
04. Future – Monster [Prod. By Metro Boomin & 808 Mafia]
05. Chris Brown – New Flame (Remix) Ft Usher, Boss Fetti, & Rick Ross
06. Nicki Minaj – Anaconda
07. Young Dro – Errthang
08. Boss Fetti – Strippers (We Tippin) Ft Pedezi & Ben Franklin
09. Wiz Khalifa – We Dem Boyz Remix ft Rick Ross Schoolboy Q & Nas
10. Pedezi – Got That Wet (Produced by Dookie beatz) Ft Boss Fetti & JP
11. Rick Ross feat. Mase, Big K.R.I.T.
12. Compton Menace – How It Goes
13. Gorilla Zoe ft Flo Rida – Ohh Ahh
14. G-Unit – Nah Im Talking Bout
15. Boss Fetti – Cakked Up (Produced by PK)
16. Trina – Bitch Gone Bad Ft. Brittney T
17. Gucci Mane – Gucci Mane – Me OK Remix
18. Boss Fetti – Haters Luv Me Ft Gucci Mane [Prod by. Cris Siege]
19. Wiz Khalifa – On Me Ft Young Jeezy
20. Young Jeezy – Beautiful Ft The Game & Rick Ross
21. Uncle Murda – By Any Means Ft Jadakiss
22. Dj Khaled – Hold You Down Ft Chris Brown, August Alsina, Future & Jeremih
23. P Reign – DNF Ft. Drake & Future
24. Plies – Big Thangs Ft Lil Boosie
25. B.o.B – New Black
26. Lil Wayne & Drake – Grindin
27. SY Ari Da Kid – Under The Sun Prod. By Christian Louxx
28. Young Thug – Eww Eww Remix Ft. T.I. & Zuse
29. Trae Tha Truth – Try Me Ft. Young Thug
30. Ty Dolla $ign – Type Of Shit I Hate Ft Fabolous
31. Wiz Khalifa – You & Your Friends Feat. Snoop Dogg & Ty Dolla $ign
32. Young Jeezy – Been Getting Money Ft. Akon
33. Batgang – Cash Up Ft Jeremih, Kid Ink & Gorilla Zoe
34. YP – Stop Ft. Twista
35. Rittz – Bounce Ft. Twista
36. Jennifer Lopez – Booty Remix Ft. Pitbull & Iggy Azalea
37. Outro
38. T.I. – New National Anthem Ft Skylar Grey
39. The Game – Don’t Shoot Ft. Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Diddy, Fabolous, Wale, DJ Khaled, Swizz Beatz, Yo Gotti, Curren$y, Problem, King Pharaoh & TG
40. Nobody like you (Feat. Ben Franklin) (Bonus)

Listen To Mixtape Below

[MP3] Hurricane Chris ‘Ratchet’ Featuring Lil Boosie

Hurricane Chris

Hurricane Chris F/ Lil Boosie “Ratchet”

Click Here To Download DJ Pack

[Mixtape] @DjHeadBussa – Supply & Demand 67 Labor Day Krank

[Mixtape] DJ Headbussa - Supply & Demand 67 Labor Day Krank

[Mixtape] DJ Headbussa – Supply & Demand 67 Labor Day Krank

Click Here To Download – Stream

[Video] @DonPanama – ‘Should Be Looking For More’

Don Panama

Rich Boy Lifestyle is proud to present the world premiere of DMV representative Don Panama’s latest video “Should Be Looking For More” from his forthcoming album titled “Look What You Made Me”. Over a super clean instrumental with smooth soul samples & chops, Don proclaims to his lady friend that they should be looking for more than the typical pitfalls that a relationship brings. With a high quality commercial sound and female mass appeal, “Should Be Looking For More” is bound to catapult Don Panama into the mainstream.

Watch Video Below

[Mixtape] Sex Is A Weapon 6 Hosted @Nathanielrnb @Djalamonj

[Mixtape] Sex Is A Weapon

[Mixtape] Sex Is A Weapon 6  Hosted Nathaniel & Dj Alamo

Listen To Mixtape Below