Mixtape: DJ Instynctz – RnB Narcotics Vol. 1 – @djinstynctz


DJ Instynctz, official DJ for Torch of MMG, drops his first RnB mixtape! Follow @djinstynctz on twitter and instagram and visit

Track Listing

1.RnB Narcotics Intro
2.Beyonce – Drunk In Love ft. Jay-Z
3.R.Kelly – Show Ya ft. Migos
4.Ashanti – I Got It ft. Rick Ross
5.Masspike Miles – Artwork
6.Amen For Narcotics (Interlude)
7.Chris Brown – Loyal ft. Lil Wayne French Montana
8.Rico Love – Paranoid
9.August Alsina – Numb ft. B.O.B. Yo Gotti
10.T-Pain – Up Down ft. B.O.B. (Problematik Remix)
11.Mack Wilds – Remember The Time
12.Beyonce – Mine ft. Drake
13.Sebastian Mikael – Worst Behavior
14.Justin Bieber – All That Matters
15.August Alsina – I Luv This Shit Rmx ft. Chris Brown Trey Songz
16.Janelle Moneae – Primetime ft. Miguel
17.Lady Lyric – Buggin Out ft. Craze A 730
18.R. Kelly feat. 2 Chainz – My Story (Explicit)
19.Michelle Singz – Different Kind of Love ft. Big Bucks
20.Mack Wilds – Keepin It Real
21.Jhene Aiko – The Worst
22.Omarion – Love and Other Drugs
23.Justin Bieber – Confident
24.Blu Gem – That’s The Way
25.R. Kelly – Cookie

Click Here To Download – Stream